franksdailydoodle:

  • On the Radio Today Mon 21st

Here the Link fom when I’m on Blog Talk Radio later with Ryan Comins. My first  time on a Radio show. Its on at 6pm UK  Time 1 pm EST, and 10 am PST.
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/positivelyautistic/2012/05/21/junior-positively-autistic-ryans-spectrum-talk
I’ll be chatting about Art and Spectrum issues with Ryan who also has PDD-NOS Autism.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s